Course Structure Diagram with Credits

Public Relations and Publicity undergraduate programme of Communication Faculty is composed of 127 credits and 240 ECTS credits. Local credits are composed of theoretical (T) hours and half of Practice (P) hours making up the total local credits.

Common required courses involved in Higher Education Law, foreign language courses and common courses determined by the University Senate take place in each programme at Maltepe University. It is required that 25% of the curriculum must be constituted of elective courses.

(Course structure diagrams of programmes presented in the ects web pages have been based on the 2011-12 academic year. 2012-13 academic year course structure diagrams by inclusion of few new programmes and new syllabi are presented in the following address: